News

Our Quality Lab Control, which has machines for testing the No Woven's mechanical specifications, hydrophilicity, hydrophobia, permeability etc... now improves with a new machine which tests the NO Woven'w fire resistance according to DIN 4102-1 (B2) test method.

Contacts
an image
SOFT N.W. S.p.A.
Via Piave, 5
13852 Cerreto Castello (Bi) - ITALY
softnw@softnw.com

Phone: +39 015 882200
Fax: +39 015 882135

Name: *

Surname: *

Company:

City:

Email: *

Subject: *

Message: *

Anti Spam: *
Are you human

* requested field


In accordance with the D.Lgs. No. 196 of 30.06.2003, the Privacy Code, for the protection of persons and other subjects regarding the processing of personal data, at any time you can exercise your rights under Article 7 of the D.Lgs. No. 196/03 (including the right to update or delete your personal information) by sending an email to soft@softnw.com.


Stefano Briga

Sales Manager

sbriga@softnw.com

Maria Teresa Aiolfi

Sales Manager

mtaiolfi@softnw.com

Patrizia Zignone

Customer Service

pzignone@softnw.com

Ivan Papetti

Technical Manager

ipapetti@softnw.com

Eugenio Dodaro

Quality Assurance

edodaro@softnw.com

Cristina Bertoncin

Office Shipment

cbertoncin@softnw.com